page image

Communications Policy 2016 Participants

Charlie Firestone

The Aspen Institute

Richard Adler

Institute for the Future

Rebecca Arbogast

Comcast NBCUniversal

Robert Atkinson

The Information Technology and Innovation Foundation

Colin Bortner


Marjory Blumenthal


Vanu Bose

Vanu, Inc.

Paula Boyd

Microsoft Corporation

Len Cali

AT&T Services, Inc.

Jonathan Chaplin

New Street Research

Larry Downes

The Georgetown Center for Business and Public Policy

Mignon Clyburn

Federal Communications Commission

R. David Edelman

The White House, National Economic Council

Valerie Green

Ligado Networks

Kathleen Ham

T-Mobile USA, Inc.

Allen Hammond

Santa Clara Law

Alexander Hoehn-Saric

Charter Communications

Dale Hatfield

Silicon Flatirons Center for Law, Technology, and Entrepreneurship

Reed Hundt

Coalition for Green Capital

Julia Johnson

Net Communications

William Johnson


Karen Kornbluh


Chris Lewis

Public Knowledge

Blair Levin

The Brookings Institute

Arun Palakurthy

Dodge & Cox Funds

David Quinalty

Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation

David Redl

U.S. House Committee on Energy and Commerce

Johanna Shelton


Jayne Stancavage

Intel Corporation

Jeff Smulyan

EMMIS Communications

Alisa Valentin

Howard University

Kevin Werbach

The Wharton School

Thomas Wheeler

Federal Communications Commission